Hovedkontor og fabrikk – Hokksund

Besøksadresse

Ytongveien 30,
3300 Hokksund

GPS-posisjon:
N 59° 45.58
E 9° 53.26

Postadresse

Postboks 4
3301 Hokksund

Telefon

Tlf.: 91 00 66 00

Åpningstider

Åpent alle hverdager kl. 07:00 – 16:00

Ansatte

Lars Kristoffer Loe

Lars Kristoffer Loe
Eier / Daglig leder

930 18 203
lars.loe@loe.no

Bjørn T. Ødegård

Bjørn T. Ødegård
Produksjonsleder

930 18 248
bjorn.odegard@loe.no

Bård Bergh

Bård Bergh
Salgsleder // Key Account Manager

909 96 443
bard.bergh@loe.no

Jon Arild Holte

Jon Arild Holte
Markedsleder

408 28 929
jon.holte@loe.no

Kay Lien

Kay Lien
Transportleder // Industrivernet

481 15 266
kay.lien@loe.no

Jon Pettersen

Jon Pettersen
Kvalitetskontroll

930 18 226
jon.pettersen@loe.no

Anders Martinsen

Anders Martinsen
Prosjektleder

922 32 016
anders.martinsen@loe.no

Olve Fuglset

Olve Fuglset
Selger VA-materiell

908 14 584
olve.fuglset@loe.no

Bjørn-Tore V. Fjeldheim

Bjørn-Tore V. Fjeldheim
Ekspedisjon

950 52 914
bjorn.fjeldheim@loe.no

Nina Ødegård

Nina Ødegård
Prosjekttegner

930 17 236
nina.odegard@loe.no

Ahat Turgun

Ahat Turgun
Prosjekttegner

905 79 066
ahat.turgun@loe.no

Sandra Lauer

Sandra Lauer
Kalkulasjon // Markedssekretær

468 52 156
sandra.lauer@loe.no

Gry-Anita Furuhaug

Gry-Anita Furuhaug
Regnskap - Lønn

32 27 40 31
gry.furuhaug@loe.no

Øystein Grønningsæter

Øystein Grønningsæter
Lager // Logistikk

468 42 098
oystein.gronningsaeter@loe.no