Hovedkontor og fabrikk – Hokksund

Besøksadresse

Ytongveien 30,
3300 Hokksund

GPS-posisjon:
N 59° 45.58
E 9° 53.26

Postadresse

Postboks 4
3301 Hokksund

Telefon

Tlf.: 91 00 66 00

Åpningstider

Åpent alle hverdager kl. 07:00 – 16:00

Ansatte

Lars Kristoffer Loe

Lars Kristoffer Loe
Eier // Daglig leder

tlf. 930 18 203
lars.loe@loe.no

Bjørn T. Ødegård

Bjørn T. Ødegård
Produksjonsleder

tlf. 930 18 248
bjorn.odegard@loe.no

Bård Bergh

Bård Bergh
Salgsleder // Key Account Manager

tlf. 909 96 443
bard.bergh@loe.no

Jon Arild Holte

Jon Arild Holte
Markedsleder

tlf. 408 28 929
jon.holte@loe.no

Kay Lien

Kay Lien
Transportleder // Industrivernet

tlf. 481 15 266
kay.lien@loe.no

Jon Pettersen

Jon Pettersen
Kvalitetskontroll

tlf. 930 18 226
jon.pettersen@loe.no

Anders Martinsen

Anders Martinsen
AQUA-SAFE avdelingsleder

tlf. 922 32 016
anders.martinsen@loe.no

Bjørn-Tore V. Fjeldheim

Bjørn-Tore V. Fjeldheim
Ekspedisjon

tlf. 950 52 914
bjorn.fjeldheim@loe.no

Nina Ødegård

Nina Ødegård
Prosjekttegner

tlf. 930 17 236
nina.odegard@loe.no

Ahat Turgun

Ahat Turgun
Prosjekttegner

tlf. 905 79 066
ahat.turgun@loe.no

Sandra Lauer

Sandra Lauer
Kalkulasjon // Markedssekretær

tlf. 468 52 156
sandra.lauer@loe.no

Gry-Anita Furuhaug

Gry-Anita Furuhaug
Økonomiansvarlig

tlf. 913 51 647
gry.furuhaug@loe.no

Stefan Kaiser

Stefan Kaiser
Logistikkoordinator

tlf. 469 53 352
stefan.kaiser@loe.no

Cato Fagerheim

Cato Fagerheim
Kalkulasjon // Salg

tlf. 915 48 834
cato.fagerheim@loe.no