Hovedkontor og fabrikk - HOKKSUND

post@loe.no

Besøksadresse

Ytongveien 30
3300 Hokksund

GPS-posisjon:
N 59° 45.560
E 9° 53.245

Telefon og fax

Tlf.: 91 00 66 00
Fax: 94 77 12 60

Åpningstider

Åpent alle hverdager
kl. 07:00 - 16:00

Ansatte

Lars Kristoffer Loe
Eier / Daglig leder

930 18 203
lars.loe@loe.no

Bjørn T. Ødegård
Produksjonsleder

930 18 248
bjorn.odegard@loe.no

Bård Bergh
Salgsleder // Key Account Manager

909 96 443
bard.bergh@loe.no

Jon Arild Holte
Markedsleder

408 28 929
jon.holte@loe.no

Kay Lien
Transportleder // Industrivernet

481 15 266
kay.lien@loe.no

Jon Pettersen
Kvalitetskontroll

930 18 226
jon.pettersen@loe.no

Øystein Grønningsæter
Lager // Logistikk

468 42 098
oystein.gronningsaeter@loe.no

Bjørn-Tore V. Fjeldheim
Ekspedisjon

950 52 914
bjorn.fjeldheim@loe.no

Jan Börner
Prosjekttegner

905 79 066
jan.borner@loe.no

Nina Ødegård
Prosjekttegner

930 17 236
nina.odegard@loe.no

Sandra Lauer
Kalkulasjon // Markedssekretær

468 52 156
sandra.lauer@loe.no

Gry-Anita Furuhaug
Regnskap

32 27 40 31
gry.furuhaug@loe.no